What’s your favorite way to pumpkin?

In this ever so basic season that is upon us, I just wanted to share how I pumpkin and see if you could give me any ideas on how I can step up my pumpkin game. I hosted a pumpkin “carving” party last night. I say that in quotations because everyone treats their pumpkin differently. Who am I to judge? Some did a little painting, some did the carving, one did a little of both.

Last night, this is how I Pumpkin-ed:

IMG_3042
It’s possible, I have a whole “Day of the Dead” thing. I have been known to throw a Day of the Dead party and dress up like Frida Kahlo.

How do you pumpkin? 

pumpkins

Leave a Reply

